New Michael Jackson Song with Justin Timberlake

¨Love Never Felt So Good¨  is a song that it included in Michael Jackson´s Posthumous Xscape Album.

Michael Jackson dies on June 25 2009 and ever since we have all wanted just one more song from the King of Pop and now we have it. The new Michael Jackson song includes a guest appearance from Justim Timberlake. Love Never felt So Good features material from 1983 and we have Michael´s friend Reid to thank since it he who introduced the song at the iHeartRadio awards.

The Deluxe Edition for Xscape includes the following songs:

1. Love Never Felt So Good

2. Chicago

3. Loving You

4. A Place With No Name

5. Slave To The Rhythm

6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are

7. Blue Gangsta

8. Xscape

9. Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version)

10. Chicago (Original Version)

11. Loving You (Original Version)

12. A Place With No Name (Original Version)

13. Slave To The Rhythm (Original Version)

14. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version)

15. Blue Gangsta (Original Version)

16. Xscape (Original Version)

17. Love Never Felt So Good (Michael and Junstin Timberlake)

The Deluxe version also includes a DVD of the Xscape Documentary and the outtakes and it also includes a poster.The songs that we are going to hear in the Xscape album were written between 1983 and 1999. If you are a huge Michael Jackson fan like me, you will be happy to know that we are not going to have to wait long to get our hands on it since Xscape will be available on May 13th. We are headed towards the 5th year without Michael and he is still missed by his fans and of course his family.

Leave a Reply